Skip to main content
Published: April 08 2009, 11:14:00 AMUpdated: November 28 2020, 5:24:30 PM

When I relist my item using RelistItem call, will my item be listed with the same itemID as the original listing?

No. When using the RelistItem call, your item will be relisted with a new itemID. The new itemID will be available in the response.

However it should be noted that the itemID for the GTC items remains unchanged when they are automatically relisted because their duration has expired and the item remains unsold.

How well did this answer your question?
Answers others found helpful